Company Directory

Peter J. Ogorek, RA, ALA, NCARB

President

pogorek@pdi-arch.com

Ext: 203

 

Bradley J. Kropp, RA

Senior Project Manager

bkropp@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  202

 

William H. Conine

Senior Project Manager

bconine@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  201

 

Brian M. Deckow

Project Manager

bdeckow@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  206

 

Rob Lambert

Project Assistant

rlambert@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  208

 

David Gauthier

Project Assistant

davidg@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  207

 

Kurt Johansen

Project Assistant

kurtj@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  210

 

Devon Drachenberg

Project Assistant

devond@pdi-arch.com

Ext:  209

 

 

 

Green Architects Milwaukee - Persepctive Design Incorporated